How can I delete my messages?

All messages are stored on VarageSale's servers, to allow you to access them from any internet connected device you might need to. They don't take up storage on your device this way, either!

Messages aren't deleted on VarageSale.  Once you no longer need a message, you can simply archive the message to remove it from your active inbox and out of sight, but still accessible in the future, if you ever need to refer to it.  

Here's how you can archive your messages so you won't have to see them anymore.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us