How do I cancel a transaction?

Some buyers are super excited to get your good stuff!  Or maybe you marked an item sold too quickly.  That's OK!  

If a buyer rushes things a bit and has marked items as paid but not yet picked up the items, the seller can cancel the transaction within 48 hours after it is marked sold.  Just open the transaction and tap  "Cancel Transaction".  The seller will need to reserve the items again for the buyer to recreate a current transaction.

On the website 

Access the transaction by tapping on the "Woohoo! You just sold....." notification, then tap on "Cancel Transaction".  

On mobile devices

Tap on the "Past" tab in "My Transactions", tap the transaction to open it. Then tap "Cancel Transaction".

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us