What is the shopping cart?

We now have a shopping cart experience that allows the buyer review the items they’re buying on our mobile apps. The buyer can remove items they no longer want (possibly after inspecting the items). Then the buyer clicks the “ Complete Transaction” button after paying for the items they purchase.  The buyer and seller are immediately notified with a transaction history. 

The seller can also go to "My Transactions", view the transaction cart and change a price (in a situation where there’s some final price negotiation) or remove an item from the transaction.

This means that buyers can complete transactions or the seller can mark items as sold. 

As a buyer, when viewing your shopping cart, you can  edit your transaction, or tap "Complete Transaction".

After confirming that you have paid, both buyer and seller will receive a summary view of your transaction.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us