How do I cancel or unreserve an item for a buyer?
As a seller, you can cancel or unreserve an item for a buyer by clicking or tapping the Reserved button or statement. You will be shown the "Reserve item" screen, where you can click on "Unreserve".
You will find the Reserved button or statement in the following places:
- In the private message conversation with the buyer
- In the item detail view