How do I delete praise that was left for me?

Click here to learn about Praise.               Click here if you need to delete praise you left for someone else.  

Once you delete praise someone else left for you, they will not be able to praise you again. Please be sure you want to do this!

iOS app

Android app

Desktop website

iOS app

  1. Tap your own name, or tap "Me" in the bottom right corner, then tap your own name
  2. Tap "Praises"
  3. Slide the praise to the left and tap "Delete"
  4. Confirm:  Are you sure you wish to delete this praise?  If so, this member will not be able to praise you again.  Tap "Delete" to confirm 

Android app

  1. Tap your own name, or tap "Me" in the bottom right corner, then tap your own name
  2. Tap "Praises"
  3. Press and hold the praise to delete until you see "Remove" appear
  4. Confirm:  Are you sure you wish to delete this praise?  If so, this member will not be able to praise you again.  Tap "Delete" to confirm    

Desktop Website

  1. Click on your name/profile picture in any view (item view, comment or conversation) or at the top of the page, then click "My Profile"
  2. Click "Praises" underneath your profile picture
  3. Hover over the praise to delete, then click the "X" to the right of the praise
  4. Confirm:  Are you sure you wish to delete this praise?  If so, this member will not be able to praise you again.  Click "OK" to confirm and delete the praise

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us