How do I block or unblock another member?

iOS app

Android app

Desktop Website

You can block a member that you want to hide your items from or being able to send a message to you.  Please keep in mind, you will still be able to see the other person & their items, and you will both be able to see each other's comments on other members' items, to preserve the continuity of the conversation. 

iOS app

  1. On the profile view of the member to block or unblock, tap the three dot overflow action button in the top right corner
  2. To block, tap "Block" and then confirm
  3. To unblock, tap "Unblock"

Android app

  1. On the profile view of the member to block or unblock, tap the three dot overflow action button in the top right corner
  2. To block, tap "Block" and then confirm
  3. To unblock, tap "Unblock"

Desktop web

  1. Click on the member’s name to view their profile
  2. Click the gear icon.
  3. To block, click "Block" and then confirm 
  4. To unblock, click "Unblock"

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us